ciprofloxacin tinidazole price methotrexate misoprostol mtx price strattera 100mg price buy azithromycin without buying generic propecia online safe buy cialis cheap cost of lasik laser surgery for eyes kamagra oral jelly thailand price
malay porn วิดีโอเอ็กซ์ أنبوب الجنس العربي 無料ポルノビデオporno gratuit video baise Русское Порно Tv xnxx xtube indian sex

Board of Directors

H.E. Dato’ Jojie Samuel - Patron

H.E. Dato’ Jojie Samuel

Ambassador of Malaysia to Thailand
Embassy of Malaysia Bangkok

Mr. Yeap Swee Chuan - Honorary Chairman

Mr. Yeap Swee Chuan

President & CEO
Aapico Hitech PCL
E-mail: yeapsc@aapico.com

 

Mr. Yap Choon Eng - Deputy Chairman and Treasurer

Mr. Yap Choon Eng

Polymer Solutions Co.,Ltd
E-mail: ceyap@polymersolutions.co.th

Dr. Hwee Khim Boo - Chairman

Dr. Hwee Khim Boo

Director
Best Plastics Technology Co.,Ltd.
E-mail: khimb@bestcolorant.com

Mr. Pranart Sarnvivad - Secretary

Mr. Pranart Sarnvivad

Partner
S.C. Law Office Co., Ltd
E-mail: pranart@sclo.co.th

Mr. Ten Voon Teng - Director

Mr. Ten Voon Teng

Director
Uni Royal International Co., Ltd.
E-mail: ten@uni-royal.com

Ms. Susan Lim - Director

Ms. Susan Lim

Managing Director
WHY Corporate Company Limited
E-mail: susan@why-corp.com

Mr. Chee Han Wen - Director

Mr. Chee Han Wen

Amornrattanakosin Company Limited

E-mail: raymond@arktransit.io

Mr. Halmi bin Mohd Salim - Director

Mr. Halmi bin Mohd Salim

General Manager
Asian Peninsula Corporation Limited.
E-mail: halmisalim@apcrice.com

Mr. Mark Derrick Tang - Director

Mr. Mark Derrick Tang

Executive Chairman
HOF GROUP CO., LTD.
E-mail: derrick@hofracing.com

Mr. Leong Keh Soon - Director

Mr. Leong Keh Soon

Executive Director

Bina Puri (Thailand) Ltd.
E-mail: leongksoon@yahoo.com

Ms. Sher Hann Chua - Director

Ms. Sher Hann Chua

Consultant
Tilleke & Gibbins International Ltd.
E-mail: sherhann.c@tilleke.com

 

 

 

Ms. Rungnapa Chinvigai - Director

Ms. Rungnapa Chinvigai

CEO
PCM (Thailand) Co. Ltd
E-mail : rungnr@petronas.com

Mr. Khew Ham Hoe - Honorary Director

Mr. Khew Ham Hoe

Managing Director
MBF Factors (Thailand) Limited
E-mail: khew@mbf.co.th

Mr. Daniel Soh - Honorary Director

Mr. Daniel Soh

IT Essentials (Thailand) Limited
E-mail: daniel.soh@ite-intl.com

Mr. Teoh Seng Leong - Honorary Director

Mr. Teoh Seng Leong

E-mail: slteoh97@gmail.com

Mr. Supasak Chirasavinuprapand - Honorary Director

Mr. Supasak Chirasavinuprapand

S.C. Law Office Co.,Ltd.
E-mail: supasak@sclo.co.th

Ms. Nadia Sapree - Advisor

Ms. Nadia Sapree

Economic Counsellor
Embassy of Malasia
E-mail: nadia@miti.gov.my

Mr. Norman Dzulkarnain Bin Mohd Nasri - Adviser

Mr. Norman Dzulkarnain Bin Mohd Nasri

Trade Counsellor (MATRADE)
Embassy of Malaysia Bangkok
E-mail: norman@matrade.gov.my

Mrs. Mazreena Mohd Yusof - Advisor

Mrs. Mazreena Mohd Yusof

Deputy Director
Tourism of Malaysia
E-mail: mazreena@tourism.gov.my

 

 

Archives