Board of Directors

H.E. Dato’ Jojie Samuel - Patron

H.E. Dato’ Jojie Samuel

Ambassador of Malaysia to Thailand
Embassy of Malaysia Bangkok

Dr. Hwee Khim Boo - Chairman

Dr. Hwee Khim Boo

General Manager
Best Plastics Technology Co.,Ltd.
E-mail: ratitong@yahoo.com

Mr. Khew Ham Hoe - Deputy Chairman

Mr. Khew Ham Hoe

Managing Director
MBF Factors (Thailand) Limited
E-mail: khew@mbf.co.th

Mr. Ten Voon Teng - Deputy Chairman

Mr. Ten Voon Teng

Director
Uni Royal International Co., Ltd.
E-mail: ten@uni-royal.com

Mr. Supasak Chirasavinuprapand - Secretary

Mr. Supasak Chirasavinuprapand

S.C. Law Office Co.,Ltd.
E-mail: supasak@sclo.co.th

Mr. Yap Choon Eng - Treasurer

Mr. Yap Choon Eng

Polymer Solutions Co.,Ltd
E-mail: ceyap@polymersolutions.co.th

Mr. Mohd Sofiyuddin Ahmad Tabrani - Director

Mr. Mohd Sofiyuddin Ahmad Tabrani

Executive Partner
ZICOlaw (Thailand) Limited
E-mail: mohd.sofiyuddin@zicolaw.com

Ms. Susan Lim - Director

Ms. Susan Lim

Managing Director
WHY Corporate Company Limited
E-mail: susan@why-corp.com

Mr. Jeffrey C B Soh - Director

Mr. Jeffrey C B Soh

CEO
Conceptual Events Worldwide Co., Ltd.
E-mail: jeffsoh@conceptualevent.com

Mr. Mark Derrick Tang - Director

Mr. Mark Derrick Tang

Executive Chairman
HOF GROUP CO., LTD.
E-mail: derrick@hofracing.com

Mr. Bahrin Asmawi - Director

Mr. Bahrin Asmawi

CEO
PCM (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
E-mail: bahrin@petronas.com.my

Mr. Ong Shen Ting - Director

Mr. Ong Shen Ting

General Manager
SYG (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
E-mail : shenting.ong@sygthai.com

Mr. William Koh - Director

Mr. William Koh

President
Only One Tour Co., Ltd.
E-mail: william@onlyonetour.com

 

 

 

Ms. Nadia Sapree - Advisor

Ms. Nadia Sapree

Economic Counsellor
Embassy of Malasia
E-mail: nadia@miti.gov.my

Mr. Norman Dzulkarnain Bin Mohd Nasri - Adviser

Mr. Norman Dzulkarnain Bin Mohd Nasri

Trade Counsellor (MATRADE)
Embassy of Malaysia Bangkok
E-mail: norman@matrade.gov.my

Mr. Abdul Haris Bin Hadi - Advisor

Mr. Abdul Haris Bin Hadi

Director
Tourism of Malaysia
E-mail: abdulharis@tourism.gov.my 

Mr. Mohammad Ezri Shamsuddin - Advisor

Mr. Mohammad Ezri Shamsuddin

Agriculture Counsellor
Embassy of Malaysia
E-mail: ezri@moa.gov.my

Eastern Chapter Committee -

Eastern Chapter Committee

Mr. Yap Choon Eng - Head of Chapter

Mr. Yap Choon Eng

Managing Director
Polymer Solutions Co., Ltd.
E-mail: ceyap@polymersolutions.co.th

Mr. Ivan Chong - Committee Member

Mr. Ivan Chong

Plant Controller
Hicom Automative Plastics (Thailand) Ltd.
E-mail: ivan.chong@hicom-th.com

 

 

Mr. Halmi bin Mohd Salim - Sport & Recreation Committee Member

Mr. Halmi bin Mohd Salim

Asian Peninsula Corporation Limited
E-mail: halmi@apcrice.com

Mr. CY Tang - Sport & Recreation Committee Member

Mr. CY Tang

Extreme Vision Engineering
E-mail: tangcyee@extremevision-thai.com

 

 

Archives