Board of Directors

H.E. Dato’ Nazirah Hussain - Patron

H.E. Dato’ Nazirah Hussain

Ambassador of Malaysia to Thailand
Embassy of Malaysia Bangkok

Mr. Yeap Swee Chuan - Chairman

Mr. Yeap Swee Chuan

President & CEO
Aapico Hitech PCL
E-mail: yeapsc@aapico.com

 

Dr. Hwee Khim Boo - Deputy Chairman

Dr. Hwee Khim Boo

General Manager
Best Plastics Technology Co.,Ltd.
E-mail: ratitong@yahoo.com

Mr. Khew Ham Hoe - Deputy Chairman & Treasurer

Mr. Khew Ham Hoe

Managing Director
MBF Factors (Thailand) Limited
E-mail: khew@mbf.co.th

Mr. Supasak Chirasavinuprapand - Secretary

Mr. Supasak Chirasavinuprapand

S.C. Law Office Co.,Ltd.
E-mail: supasak@sclo.co.th

Mr. Daniel Soh - Director

Mr. Daniel Soh

IT Essentials (Thailand) Limited
E-mail: daniel.soh@ite-intl.com

Mr. Lee Eu San - Director

Mr. Lee Eu San

Sime Darby (Thailand) Ltd.

E-mail: lee.eu.san@simedarby.co.th

Ms. Susan Lim - Director

Ms. Susan Lim

Managing Director
WHY Corporate Company Limited
E-mail: susan@why-corp.com

Mr. Teoh Seng Leong - Director

Mr. Teoh Seng Leong

Managing Director
AAPICO Plastics PCL.
E-mail: slteoh97@gmail.com

Mr. Ten Voon Teng - Director

Mr. Ten Voon Teng

Director
Uni Royal International Co., Ltd.
E-mail: ten@uni-royal.com

Mr. William Koh - Director

Mr. William Koh

President
Only One Tour Co., Ltd.
E-mail: william@onlyonetour.com

 

 

 

Mr. Wong Kee Poh - Director

Mr. Wong Kee Poh

Country Head
RHB Bank Berhad
E-mail: wong.kee.poh@rhbgroup.com

Mr. Yap Choon Eng - Director

Mr. Yap Choon Eng

Polymer Solutions Co.,Ltd
E-mail: ceyap@polymersolutions.co.th

Ms. Nadia Sapree - Advisor

Ms. Nadia Sapree

Economic Counsellor
Embassy of Malasia
E-mail: nadia@miti.gov.my

Mr. Norman Dzulkarnain Bin Mohd Nasri - Adviser

Mr. Norman Dzulkarnain Bin Mohd Nasri

Trade Counsellor (MATRADE)
Embassy of Malaysia Bangkok
E-mail: norman@matrade.gov.my

Mr. Abdul Haris Bin Hadi - Advisor

Mr. Abdul Haris Bin Hadi

Director
Tourism of Malaysia
E-mail: abdulharis@tourism.gov.my 

Mr. Mohammad Ezri Shamsuddin - Advisor

Mr. Mohammad Ezri Shamsuddin

Agriculture Counsellor
Embassy of Malaysia
E-mail: ezri@moa.gov.my

Eastern Chapter Committee -

Eastern Chapter Committee

Mr. Yap Choon Eng - Head of Chapter

Mr. Yap Choon Eng

Managing Director
Polymer Solutions Co., Ltd.
E-mail: ceyap@polymersolutions.co.th

Mr. Ivan Chong - Committee Member

Mr. Ivan Chong

Plant Controller
Hicom Automative Plastics (Thailand) Ltd.
E-mail: ivan.chong@hicom-th.com

 

 

Mr. Halmi bin Mohd Salim - Sport & Recreation Committee Member

Mr. Halmi bin Mohd Salim

Asian Peninsula Corporation Limited
E-mail: halmi@apcrice.com

Mr. CY Tang - Sport & Recreation Committee Member

Mr. CY Tang

Extreme Vision Engineering
E-mail: tangcyee@extremevision-thai.com

 

 

Archives