H.E. Dato’ Jojie Samuel

Patron

Ambassador of Malaysia to Thailand
Embassy of Malaysia Bangkok

Mryc

Mr. Yeap Swee Chuan

Honorary Chairman

President & CEO
Aapico Hitech PCL
E-mail: yeapsc@aapico.com

 

Drkhim

Dr. Hwee Khim Boo

Chairman

Director
Best Plastics Technology Co.,Ltd.
E-mail: khimb@bestcolorant.com

Kyap

Mr. Yap Choon Eng

Deputy Chairman and Treasurer

Managing Director
Polymer Solutions Co., Ltd.
E-mail: ceyap@polymersolutions.co.th

Kpranart

Mr. Pranart Sarnvivad

Secretary

Partner
S.C. Law Office Co., Ltd
E-mail: pranart@sclo.co.th

Kmay1

Ms. Low Giin Lan

Director

CEO
Wellness (Bangkok) Co., Ltd.
E-mail: maylgl@wellnessbangkok.co.th

Khalmi

Mr. Halmi bin Mohd Salim

Director

General Manager
Asian Peninsula Corporation Limited.
E-mail: halmisalim@apcrice.com

Kleong

Mr. Leong Keh Soon

Director

Executive Director
Bina Puri (Thailand) Ltd.
E-mail: leongksoon@yahoo.com

Ksusan

Ms. Susan Lim

Director

Managing Director
WHY Corporate Company Limited
E-mail: susan@why-corp.com

Kraymond

Mr. Raymond Chee

Director

Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Amornrattanakosin Company Limited
E-mail: raymond@arktransit.io

Kdang

Ms. Rungnapa Chinvigai

Director

CEO
PCM (Thailand) Co. Ltd
E-mail : rungnr@petronas.com

Ms. Sher Hann Chua

Director

Consultant
Tilleke & Gibbins International Ltd.
E-mail: sherhann.c@tilleke.com

 

 

 

Kwoanna

Ms. Woan Na Ng

Director

Regional Senior Legal Adviser (China Desk)
DFDL Thailand
E-mail: woanna.ng@dfdl.com

Kdaniel

Mr. Daniel Soh

Honorary Director

IT Essentials (Thailand) Limited
E-mail: daniel.soh@ite-intl.com

Ksupasak

Mr. Supasak Chirasavinuprapand

Honorary Director

S.C. Law Office Co.,Ltd.
E-mail: supasak@sclo.co.th

Kkhew

Mr. Khew Ham Hoe

Honorary Director

E-mail: khew@why-corp.com

Kten

Mr. Ten Voon Teng

Honorary Director

Uni Royal International Co., Ltd.
E-mail: ten@uni-royal.com

Luying

Ms. Lu Ying Yap

Committee Member
Regional Business Director
TraXasia
E-mail: luying@traxasia.com

Khairuddin

Mr. M Khairuddin B Suradi

Committee Member
PCM (Thailand) Co. Ltd
E-mail : khairuddin_s@petronas.com